Hébergement & Services Cloud

Un hébergement Web complet pour tous les besoins ; de la petite aux grandes entreprises, nous proposons un hébergement qui grandit au fur et à mesure que vous grandissez. Vous allez apprécier les fonctionnalités, les performances, la fiabilité, l’automatisation et notre support. Starter Excellent point de départ pour un nouveau site Web 40 $ /…

En savoir plus

Un site Web multilingue inspire confiance

Internet englobe le monde entier, c’est vrai. Cependant, tout le monde ne parle pas et ne comprend pas la même langue. En fait, de nos jours, nous sommes devenus si divers qu’il y a des pays avec plus d’une langue officielle. Les gens préfèrent parcourir les sites Web pour obtenir des informations ou pour acheter…

En savoir plus

Sites Web impressionnants

En savoir plus

Qui Sommes Nous

Nous sommes votre partenaire idéal pour toute aide ad hoc avec des sites Web multilingues (exécutant les plugins WPML ou Polylang), des personnalisations WooCommerce, l’optimisation du site et diverses services. Nous réalisons également des projets de sites Web, que ce soit pour de nouveaux sites ou pour le réaménagement des sites existants. Nous servons une…

Notre équipe

Nous avons tout pour réussir votre entreprise

Nous comprenons tous l'importance d'avoir un site Web d'entreprise. Si vous souhaitez développer votre activité et toucher davantage de clients, vous avez besoin d'un site Web qui se démarque. Nous offrons à nos clients les meilleurs services de développement de sites Web multilingues au Canada et partout dans le monde. Nous créons un site Web entièrement réactif et engageant qui peut générer plus de prospects.

Nos Services

Votre site Web est sans doute votre atout marketing le plus important, et il devrait faire croître votre entreprise. Considérez ceci : 93% des expériences en ligne commencent avec un moteur de recherche. 63% des consommateurs utilisent principalement le site Web de votre entreprise pour vous trouver et interagir avec vous. 75% ont jugé la crédibilité d’une entreprise sur la base de la conception de son site Web. Dans le paysage numérique du monde des affaires d'aujourd'hui, chaque entreprise a besoin d'un site. Il agit comme votre représentant commercial virtuel 24 heures par jour, sept jours par semaine. Si votre site Web n'est pas multilingue et adapté aux mobiles, il est obsolète, il ne convertit pas les visiteurs en prospects. Mais surtout, cela doit fonctionner. Notre équipe professionnelle fournit des services de conception et de développement Web multilingues WP aux entreprises de toutes tailles. Ce site Web est propulsé par WordPress!


Un domaine où nous pouvons vous aider largement est la consultation WordPress. Bien sûr, la consultation est assez vague, alors expliquons-nous ! Avec la consultation WordPress, nous entendons tout ce qui est lié à la fois aux conseils et à l’optimisation de votre site Web, WordPress et n’est pas directement lié au multilingue ou au…

En savoir plus

Plan de maintenance Web Tout comme les gens prennent soin de leurs voitures, de leurs maisons et de leur propre santé, il est extrêmement important de prendre également soin de votre site Web WordPress. Tout au long de l’année, le logiciel WordPress est mis à jour et de nouvelles fonctionnalités et correctifs sont publiés pour…

En savoir plus

Sites Web professionnels abordables et sans tracas. Nous construisons des sites professionnels responsifs, ultra-rapide, protégés contre les pannes ou le piratage et prêts pour le référencement, et ce n’est pas tout – nous fournissons tout le contenu en fonction de votre métier et l’industrie dans laquelle vous exercez, puis vous demandons de réviser, d’apporter les…

En savoir plus

Un hébergement Web complet pour tous les besoins ; de la petite aux grandes entreprises, nous proposons un hébergement qui grandit au fur et à mesure que vous grandissez. Vous allez apprécier les fonctionnalités, les performances, la fiabilité, l’automatisation et notre support. Starter Excellent point de départ pour un nouveau site Web 35 $ /…

En savoir plus

Les compétences les plus demandées sur les réseaux sociaux d’aujourd’hui La capacité d’utiliser les médias sociaux pour attirer l’attention des gens, créer un public engagé et fournir un contenu éducatif précieux devient essentielle pour prospérer dans l’économie numérique actuelle à forte croissance et hautement compétitive. Que vous recherchiez un meilleur emploi, que vous travailliez à…

En savoir plus

Ce que nos clients disent

  • Tahar Aouane Je voulais juste dire que nous sommes TRÈS impressionnés par le travail que vous avez fait pour personnaliser...
    Tahar Aouane

    Tahar Aouane

  • The NGO Sreyka Smile Association approached us to assist them with solving some problems they were experiencing with WPML. The...
    Stella-Désirée Bosch

    Stella-Désirée Bosch

  • I've hired SysGear for heir expertise for setting my directory listing website in French using the powerful-but-not-always-easy plugin WPML. I...
    Emmanuel Teniode

    Emmanuel Teniode

  • As an entrepreneur who realizes its first project, it is important to get good advice. I do not think it...
    Kevin

    Kevin

  • Le projet a été livré à temps. Nous avons eu quelques corrections. SysGear a étendu son soutien de toutes les...
    Catherine C.

    Catherine C.

  • SysGear trouve toujours des solutions réalisables et remplissent votre mandat, même si votre calendrier est un peu étroit. J'avais besoin...
    Alberto S.

    Alberto S.

À propos de nous

Nous nous concentrons sur tous les aspects de votre site WordPress, depuis la conception, l'hébergement, la maintenance et le support. Nous sommes l'endroit où aller pour obtenir de l'aide sur les sites Web multilingues (exécutant le plugin WPML), les personnalisations WooCommerce, l'optimisation du site et diverses évaluations. Nous réalisons également des projets de sites Web complets, que ce soit pour des nouveaux ou des sites existants. Nous servons toutes les tailles de clients de partout dans le monde.

798

Mallette

237

Sites Conçus

871

Tasses de café

84

Clients

Meilleurs projets

Ci-dessous certains des projets les plus difficiles que nous avons réalisés

  • Courtier d’assurance

    Project
  • Site d’entrepreneur

    Project
  • Agence d’emploi

    Project
  • Site d’abonnement communautaire

    Project
  • Site d’un agent immobilier

    Project
  • Annuaire Entreprise

    Project
Our latest Client

An insurance broker

Contactez nous

Appelez-nous: (+514) 688 1732
Rendez nous visite: Saint Rose Laval, QC Canada

NEW LAYOUTS

We create a new concept and a unique digital exprience! We build responsive WordPress sites that cost less . Whether you’re looking to build a new website, or you want to change up your current website content management system. If you would like to learn more about us and our projects please get in touch….

Learn More

A multilingual website build trust

The Internet encompasses the entire globe, it’s true. However, not everyone speaks and understands the same language. In fact, nowadays we have become so diverse that there are countries with more than one official language. People prefer to browse websites for obtaining information or for buying goods and services that are in their native language…

Learn More

Hosting and Cloud Services

Full gear Web hosting for every need; from small business to enterprise, we offer hosting that grows as you grow. You will appreciate the features, performance, reliability, automation, and support. Included With Every Plan Unlimited as it applies to regular small business use, in accordance with our, The number of accounts you can create may be…

Learn More

Who We Are

We are the place to go to for ad hoc help with multilingual websites (running the WPML or Polylang plugins), WooCommerce customizations, Site Optimisation and various Assessments. Naturally we also do full Website Projects, for either brand new sites or for redevelopment of existing ones. We serve a large clientele from all across the world….

Our Team

We have everything to make your business a success

We all understand the importance of having a business website. If you want to expand your business and reach more customer base, you need a website that's stands out. We provide our clients with the best and affordable multilingual website development services in Canada and all over the globe. We create a fully responsive and engaging website which can generate more leads.

Our Services

Your website is arguably your most important marketing asset, and if it isn’t growing your business. Consider this: 93% of online experiences start with a search engine. 63% of consumers primarily use your company’s website to find and engage with you. 75% have judged a company’s credibility based on its website design. In the digital landscape of today’s business world, every company needs a website—it acts as your virtual sales rep 24 hours a day, seven days a week. If your website isn’t multilingual and mobile friendly the it's outdated, it doesn’t convert visitors into leads. But most importantly, it needs to work. Our professional team provides WP multilingual web design and development services to businesses of all sizes. This Website is powered by WordPress!


One area where we can help you with is very broadly called WordPress Consultation. Of course Consultation is pretty vague, so let us explain. With WordPress Consultation we mean everything that is related to both advice and optimization of your WordPress website and is not directly related to Multilingual or eCommerce. To help standardise things…

Learn More

Website Care Plan Just like people take care of their cars, their houses and their own health, it is of utmost importance to also take care of your WordPress website. Throughout the year the WordPress software is updated and new features and patches are released for the plugins installed on your website. It is best…

Learn More

Multilingual Best translation plugin to go with your WP. Reach the whole world within minutes. 100+ languages available. Typically our work is related to setting up and configuring WPML and building custom language switchers, but it can also get much more complex with writing custom functions to adjust specific things or make incompatible themes and…

Learn More

Full gear Web hosting for every need with Industry-leading cPanel control panel ; from small business to enterprise, we offer hosting that grows as you grow. You will appreciate the features, performance, reliability, automation, and support. Included With Every Plan Unlimited as it applies to regular small business use, in accordance with our, The number of accounts you…

Learn More

SSL is a security protocol and it allows sensitive information such as credit card numbers, data on contact- and comment forms, and login credentials to be transmitted securely. It is easy to see if a site has SSL installed as it will show a green lock in the address bar. The Chrome browser even adds…

Learn More

What our clients say

  • I've hired SysGear for heir expertise for setting my directory listing website in French using the powerful-but-not-always-easy plugin WPML. I...
    Emmanuel Teniode

    Emmanuel Teniode

  • The NGO Sreyka Smile Association approached us to assist them with solving some problems they were experiencing with WPML. The...
    Stella-Désirée Bosch

    Stella-Désirée Bosch

  • Tahar Aouane Just wanted to say that we are VERY impressed with the work you did for us to customize...
    Tahar Aouane

    Tahar Aouane

  • Luke.H I’ve worked with SysGear on many projects for all my website requirements – They have always been creative, responsive...
    Luke H.

    Luke H.

  • Excellent work throughout; highly knowledgeable and committed to delivering the very best result
    Robert Paul

    Robert Paul

  • The Project was delivered on time, We had some correction SysGear extended their support in all possible ways professionally. I...
    Catherine C.

    Catherine C.

  • SysGear always find solutions that are achievable and fulfil your brief, even if your timeframe is a little narrow. I...
    Alberto S.

    Alberto S.

Fact About Us

We focus on all aspects of your WordPress website, from design, hosting, maintenance and support. We are the place to go to for help with multilingual websites (running the WPML plugin), WooCommerce customizations, Site Optimisation and various Assessments. We also do full Website Projects, for either brand new sites or existing ones. We serve all size of clients from all across the world.

798

Briefcase

237

Sites Built

871

Coffee cups

84

Clients

Best Projects

Below some of the best and most challenging projects we have realized

  • Immobilier Montreal

    Portfolio
  • Subscription Site

    Portfolio
  • Job Board

    Portfolio
  • CanALG Electrique

    Portfolio
  • Business Directory

    Portfolio
  • Insurance Broker

    Portfolio
  • Creative Design

    Portfolio
Our latest Client

An insurance broker

Contact Us

Call us: (+514) 688 1732
visit us: Saint Rose Laval, QC Canada
Locate on the map